We are working to adjust to the current public health issues around COVID-19 in Oregon. Our primary objective is to keep everyone - players, volunteers, spectators - healthy and safe. We want to offer a program that gives kids an opportunity to be kids, to play soccer, but to do so in a way that is consistent with regional and national public health directives.

AT THIS TIME, until we have better guidance from state and national health authorities, we are postponing the beginning of practices until further notice. Our hope is that when schools reopen, we can begin our practices, and a modified season will follow. As things continue to develop, we will keep you informed by email. The region calendar (here) will continue to include a proposed set of adjusted dates, for example, as of today, practices could start 4/28 and the first of seven consecutive Saturday game days would start 5/2.

Updated: 3/21 @ 3pm | See Season Updates (here)




Calendar of Events

  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 from 07:15pm to 09:00pm at GoToMeeting | RC
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 from 08:30am to 11:00pm at Adams School Fields | Luke Cotton
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 07:15pm to 09:00pm at First Christian Church Corvallis Room 14 & GoToMeeting | RC
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 from 12:30pm to 07:00pm at Adams School Fields | Luke Cotton
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 from 08:00am to 03:00pm at Adams School Area Fields |


sc
American Youth Soccer Organization - Region 149
5060 SW Philomath Blvd #193, Corvallis, OR USA
AYSO Region 149 Game Fields