Login



Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 17
Indoor S2 Registration - Starts
Sat Jan 12, 8:30am-12:00pm
January Retreat - Spring Planning
Sun Jan 20
Spring Roster Notifications
Fri Feb 1
Spring Player Registration Starts
Thu Feb 21, 7:15pm- 9:00pm
Board Meeting
Fri Feb 22, 7:00am- 1:00pm
AYSO EXPO
Sat Mar 9, 8:30am-12:00pm
March Retreat - MY2019
Sat Mar 23
Spring Team Placements Complete
Sat Apr 6, 8:30am- 3:00pm
First Spring Game Day
Wed May 1
School Year 19-20 Registration Starts

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 17
Indoor S2 Registration - Starts
Sat Jan 12, 8:30am-12:00pm
January Retreat - Spring Planning
Sun Jan 20
Spring Roster Notifications
Fri Feb 1
Spring Player Registration Starts
Thu Feb 21, 7:15pm- 9:00pm
Board Meeting
Fri Feb 22, 7:00am- 1:00pm
AYSO EXPO
Sat Mar 9, 8:30am-12:00pm
March Retreat - MY2019
Sat Mar 23
Spring Team Placements Complete
Sat Apr 6, 8:30am- 3:00pm
First Spring Game Day
Wed May 1
School Year 19-20 Registration Starts


Icons made by Freepik, Pixel Perfect, Vectors Market, Smashicons from flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY
American Youth Soccer Organization - Region 149
5060 SW Philomath Blvd #193, Corvallis, OR USA
AYSO Region 149 Game Fields