Volunteer Application Open

Player Application Closed

Spring Registration in February

Latest Events

Thu Feb 1
Spring Limited Registration
Thu Feb 22, 7:15pm- 9:30pm
Board Meeting
Sat Mar 10, 8:00am-12:30pm
Board Planning MY18
Thu Mar 15, 7:15pm- 9:30pm
Board Meeting
Sat Mar 17, 8:00am- 4:00pm
Intermediate Referee Training
Sat Mar 24, 9:00am-12:00pm
Fields Setup Event
Sat Mar 31, 9:00am-12:00pm
Fields Setup Event
Mon Apr 2
Spring Practices Can Start
Fri Apr 6, 7:00pm- 9:00pm
Referee Refresher
Sat Apr 7, 8:30am- 2:30pm
Spring Soccer Games

 We are American Youth Soccer Organization - Benton County, Oregon -=- AYSO is a nationwide non-profit organization that develops and delivers quality youth soccer programs in a fun, family environment.

AYSO or American Youth Soccer Organization in Region 149 in Area S in Section 2 called 149-2S. We cover: Adair, Adair Village, Alpine, Blodgett, Corvallis, Monroe, Newport, Philomath, School District 509J, and School District 17J. We deliver a positive recreational soccer experience for ages 4-18 in these divisions 5U (aka Schoolyard), 6U, 8U, 10U, 12U, 15U, 16-19U (aka High School).  We also have special programs: EXTRA for more competitive play, summer camps for summer clinics, and indoor for winter play.

Volunteer Application Open

Player Application Closed

Spring Registration in February

Latest Events

Thu Feb 1
Spring Limited Registration
Thu Feb 22, 7:15pm- 9:30pm
Board Meeting
Sat Mar 10, 8:00am-12:30pm
Board Planning MY18
Thu Mar 15, 7:15pm- 9:30pm
Board Meeting
Sat Mar 17, 8:00am- 4:00pm
Intermediate Referee Training
Sat Mar 24, 9:00am-12:00pm
Fields Setup Event
Sat Mar 31, 9:00am-12:00pm
Fields Setup Event
Mon Apr 2
Spring Practices Can Start
Fri Apr 6, 7:00pm- 9:00pm
Referee Refresher
Sat Apr 7, 8:30am- 2:30pm
Spring Soccer Games


American Youth Soccer Organization - Region 149
5060 SW Philomath Blvd #193, Corvallis, OR USA
AYSO Region 149 Soccer Fields