Open Board Positions

Need Indoor Coord. & 9UB Coord.

Player Application Open

Fall Open Player Registration

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 10, 9:00am- 3:00pm
August Summer Camp
Mon Aug 31
Practices Can Start
Sat Sep 12, 8:00am- 5:00pm
First Fall Core Game Day
Sat Sep 19, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Second Core Game Day
Sat Sep 26, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Third Core Game Day
Sat Oct 3, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Fourth Core Game Day
Sat Oct 10, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Fifth Core Game Day
Sat Oct 17, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Sixth Core Game Day
Sat Oct 24, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Last Fall Core Game Day
Sat Oct 31, 8:00am- 5:00pm
AYSO Area Tournament

Open Board Positions

Need Indoor Coord. & 9UB Coord.

Player Application Open

Fall Open Player Registration

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 10, 9:00am- 3:00pm
August Summer Camp
Mon Aug 31
Practices Can Start
Sat Sep 12, 8:00am- 5:00pm
First Fall Core Game Day
Sat Sep 19, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Second Core Game Day
Sat Sep 26, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Third Core Game Day
Sat Oct 3, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Fourth Core Game Day
Sat Oct 10, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Fifth Core Game Day
Sat Oct 17, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Sixth Core Game Day
Sat Oct 24, 8:00am- 5:00pm
Last Fall Core Game Day
Sat Oct 31, 8:00am- 5:00pm
AYSO Area Tournament


sc
American Youth Soccer Organization - Region 149
5060 SW Philomath Blvd #193, Corvallis, OR USA
AYSO Region 149 Game Fields